Greetings All. I’m New Here.

Hi there! I’m Tiana, like Diana with a T. I am unfinished. I’m on a journey where being healthier helps me to reach my goals.

I grew up in the shadow of the Rocky Mountains of Colorado though life has taken me to far away lands. My professional life began with a degree in Mechanical Engineering from Howard University in Washington, DC. While working at the Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory and studying Project Management I found myself in need of a healthier lifestyle and stress management practices under the guise of “weight loss”.

Interestingly enough, while I was looking for ways to lose weight, a passion for health was awakened within me. I had a bit of luck and was able to merge my lifelong love of helping others with this new found passion for health and became a Health Coach.

So here I am today. Nice to meet you.

Now I am doing lots of what I love all while continuing my own personal health journey. I think being imperfect makes me a better coach because I can understand where my clients are coming from. We’re on the road together. Supporting them along their path helps me on mine as well.

Have you ever experienced anything like that where helping others truly helps you?

– See more at: http://www.tianadodson.com/about-tiana-dodson#sthash.Ln6EPZfN.dpuf

About Tiana the Fat Health Coach

I am proud, fat, and healthy. Yes, they can all go together like that. View all posts by Tiana the Fat Health Coach

Got a Thought to Share?

