When Marshmallows Become Your Best Friend

Have you ever had “just one of those days” where nothing seems to feel right? Nothing is going your way? You have no motivation, no inspiration, no idea what to have for dinner and feel a little hopeless? Yeah, I’m sure you have a good idea of what I’m talking about. These days are days where, when I’ve had them, marshmallows become my best friend. You see, they understand me in those moments. They don’t ask stupid questions, they just love me up, make me feel happy, comfort me gently from the inside out.

Read more here on Elephant Journal…

About Tiana the Fat Health Coach

I am proud, fat, and healthy. Yes, they can all go together like that. Read more at http://www.tianadodson.com View all posts by Tiana the Fat Health Coach

2 responses to “When Marshmallows Become Your Best Friend

Got a Thought to Share?

