Raw Fast: Day 2

Day 2 brought some ups and downs, much to be expected. A great morning walk followed by a fruity breakfast featuring delicious pineapples and an easy hike through nature, all accompanied by a slight headache. Detoxing my liver is apparently not as fun as toxifying it was, so I spent most of the evening soaking my feet and resting with a hot water bottle on my belly. Interestingly enough, I found all of that pretty nice. And, it served as a wonderful way to make that headache go away. New cure, maybe? I definitely have a hot water bottle at home…

Below you’ll find 10 minutes filled with all the juicy details from my day. Enjoy!

About Tiana the Fat Health Coach

I am proud, fat, and healthy. Yes, they can all go together like that. Read more at http://www.tianadodson.com View all posts by Tiana the Fat Health Coach

One response to “Raw Fast: Day 2

Got a Thought to Share?

