Today’s Little Bit O’Freedom

Practice practical indulgence

Today’s message of freedom: Don’t think too much. Sometimes it’s better to just eat the donut. Practice practical indulgence and you won’t have to worry about the binge.

About Tiana the Fat Health Coach

I am proud, fat, and healthy. Yes, they can all go together like that. Read more at http://www.tianadodson.com View all posts by Tiana the Fat Health Coach

2 responses to “Today’s Little Bit O’Freedom

  • skywalkerstoryteller

    I read one of your blogs in A Daily gap in the Inbox – I like your approach. I’m starting a new on-line business and would like to interview you online or in a podcast sometime. You can e-mail me at skywalkerstoryteller@gmail.com

    • tangeldr

      Hi skywalkerstoryteller!

      I’m glad to hear that you found me and enjoyed reading my story. As someone who is a fellow online business owner, I would be more than happy to have an interview with you. Thanks for asking! I feel so honored! I’ll shoot you an email and we can shore up the details. 🙂

Got a Thought to Share?

